Cygnet Infotech href="">Clutch [4.9/5
Having trouble viewing Cygnet-Infotech Site® ? It's because the browser you are using is not supported. Please upgrade to one of the latest versions.

CMMi Level 3

Cygnet is appraised at CMMi level 3.

CMMI (Capability Maturity Model Integration) is an internationally recognized process improvement approach developed by Carnegie Mellon’s Software Engineering Institute (SEI). CMMI consists of essential elements and best practices for improving product and services throughout the development cycle.

ISO 9001 and ISO/IEC 27001

Cygnet is ISO 9001:2008 and ISMS ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified organization.

ISO 9001 and ISO/IEC 27001 are defined by International Organization for Standardization.

ISO 9001 is a set of Quality Management Standard. These standards constitute 8 quality management principles, including customer focus, leadership, people involvement, process approach, system approach, continual improvement, decision making and mutually beneficial supplier relationships.

ISMS ISO/IEC 27001 is a set of standard used to manage the sensitive information in the company like people processes and IT systems. This standard specifies the standard for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving the information security standards in any organization.



NASSCOM (National Association of Software and Services Companies) is a premium chamber of commerce for IT-BPO industry of India with over 1200 members. It provides a platform for organizations and professionals in the Indian software industry to engage and share best practices in software development and contribute in the growth-led industry.


GESIA (Gujarat Electronics & Software Industries Association) the premier trade body and the chamber of commerce of the Gujarat IT-ITES industry with over 300+ member companies. It is the only State Level Association for Electronics, Software, IT, ITES, BPO/KPO/LPO, Telecom/ISP, Networking and IT Education RECOGNIZED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF GUJARAT.


AMA (Ahmedabad Management Association) was established in 1956 under the inspiring leadership of late Dr. Vikram A. Sarabhai. It has been charting new routes of excellence in the field of management, raising the bar every year with innovative programs and a multi-dimensional approach to its educational, training and research initiatives.

  • Quick Connect

    I’d like to receive Emails and/or Phone calls about latest updates regarding Cygnet's Offerings.

About Cygnet

Our motto ‘IT is About You’ is more than just a tag line – it is the very heart of Cygnet. We always ensure the continued success of our clients and employees by placing problem solving ahead of anything else and walking the extra mile when needed.